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Annual Report for the year: ‘% / &

Limited Liability Company
—> Filing period: September 1 - November 1

—> Filing Fee: $50.00
—> Penalty: Additional $25.00 fee if form is not filed by December 1.
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3. NAICS Code Brief description of the character of business conducted in Rhode Island
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7. Malhng Address of Limited Liability Company and Name or Title of Contact Person

Conw [%ﬁ Qé?%/ﬁ/{/ C_Dmadnlew*pwé'd/
UL EAnely fel P foster [PE/ ["028978

8. List ALL managers (names artd adJresses) of the Limited Liability Company, IF APPLICABLE - DO NOT LIST MEMBERS
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Check the box to indicate an attachmentE

8. Resident Agent in Rhode Island. This information is currently of record with the Department of State. Changes require filing Form 642.
Under penalty of perjury, | declare and affirm that | have examined this report, including any accompanying schedules and
statements, and that all statements contgiped herein are true and correct.
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Division of Business Services
148 W. River Street, Providence. Rhode isiand 02904-2615
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