“tate of Rhode Island
9 Department of State - Business Services Division

_ FILED
Annual Report for the year: A 033

Limited Liability Company FEB 23 2023
=> Filing period: February 1 - May 1

=3 Penalty: Additional $25.00 fee if form is not filed by May 31.

— Filing Fee: $50.00 BY—r&rI ‘
05

1. Entity 1D Number 2. Exact name of the Limited Liability Company e
DO/ T476R| Svv/ srPA Ll
3. NAICS Code 4. Brief description of the character of business canducted in Rhode Island
F12/9/ JHP5S SFEE PIped 6/C S0 STHY g TR
5. State of Formation L e A L e S L&
7 &z
6. Principal Office Address City ‘ State Zip
o R Lo AO ST g2 | R | p2. 805

7. Maiing Address of Limited Liability Company and Name or Title of Contact Person

Contact Ngme Contact Title ‘
T e ZHows e K N SN
Stree?ge:; Y, ,ﬁ/{?ﬂ g S - City % /ﬂ V/"ﬂf(/l{ Sla%?dz‘_ led‘.? 7}75_

8. The Resident Agent information currently of record with the RI Department of State is accurate Changes require filing Form 642

Under penalty of perjury, | declare and affirm that | have examined this report, including any accompanying schedules and
statements, and that all statements contained herein are true and correct.
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MAIL TO:

Division of Business Services

148 W. River Street. Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615
Phone: (401) 222-3040
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