State of Rhode Island
e Department of State - Business Services Division

Annual Report for the year: @ OZ 3

Limited Liability Company
= Filing period: February 1 - May 1

— Filing Fee: $50.00

— Penalty: Additional $25.00 fee if form is not filed by May 31.

N3 WR29 Al

1. Entity I Number

2. Exact name of the Limited Liability Company

001+ 223C0 TAT (¢ ¢
3. NAICS Code 4. Brief description of the character of business conducted in Rhode Island
7225y
5. State of Formation R e 5’{'4 U Saa f
. kL.

6. Principal Office Address

City
Sev-ty Gusky Copipmard woty | S K9Sty

State Zip

gL |02877

7. Mailing Address of Limited Liability Company and Namé or Title of Contact Person

Contact Name D;_Vvlf\-//z"? éth,e/éq Contact Title Bwf/“f—'/

Street Address 32 z,‘(e b(\f'e CWE.D;«OUIE/MCQ

State ’e [ Zp Ozg H—r}

8. The Resident Agent information currently of record with the RI Departmeni of State is accurate. Changes require filing Form 642,

Under penaity of perjury, | declare and affirm that | have examined this report, including any accompanying schedules and
statements, and that all statements contained herein are true and correct.

Name of Authorized Person

Deven/v?  flod by

Date

62-29- 22

Signature of Authorized Person M

MAIL TO:

Division of Business Services

148 W. River Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615

Phone: (401) 222-3040
Website: www s0s.r.gov

FILED

MAR 29 2023
sl 412 PG
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