State of Rhode Island

©

Annual Report for the year: 90 2 3 -
Limited Liability Company
= Filing period: February 1 - May 1

—> Filing Fee: $50.00

— Penalty: Additional $25.00 fee if form is not filed by May 31.

Department of State - Business Services Division
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1. Entity ID Number
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2. Exact name of the Limited Liability Company
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3. NAICS Code -
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4. Brief description of the character of business conducted in Rhode Island
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6. Principal Office Address
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7. Mailing Address of Limited Liability Company and Name or Title of Contact Person

Contact Name Contact Title
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8. The Resident Agent information currently of record with the Rl Department of State i1s accurate. Changes require filing Form 642.

Under penalty of perjury, | declare and affirm that | have examined this report, including any accompanying schedules and
sfatements, and that all statements contained herein are true and correct.
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MAIL TO:

Division of Business Services

148 W River Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615
Phone: (401} 222-3040

Website: www.sos.r.gov

FORM 632 - Revised: 2/2023



