State of Rhode Island "’
@ Department of State - Business Services Division Do

Annual Report for the year: _QQEB P

Limited Liability Company
—> Filing period: February 1 - May 1
= Filing Fes: $50.00

—> Penalty; Additional $25.00 fee if form is not filed by May 31.

1. Entity ID Number 2. Exact name of the Limited Liability Company
35 PK LLC
00(035220 LL
3. NAICS Code 4. Brief description of the character of business conducted in Rhode Island

53/ 390 Rual Estale ownﬁem}wa

5. State of Formation J

R hodB II)ON

6. Principal Office Address City State

1075 Pael feare # MC New Y6a\C Ny NTIEY.

7. Mailing Address of Limited Liability Company and Name or Title of Contact Person

e S4uaat Khta o Mem bR
Street Address |O?S pAaK &\CAU? ﬁ jli( City NCW \/og,k State W\/ Zp ’0138

8. The Resident Agent information currently of record with the RI Department of State is accurate. Changes require filing Form 642.

Under penaity of perjury, | declare and affirm that | have examined this report, including any accompanying schedules and
statements, and that all statements contained herein are true and correct.

Name of Authorized Person Date
Stupet Kot C /2/33
Signature of Authorized Person x . v 7
it &/

vy

FILED
MAY 26 2023

v ZuDZg
MAIL TO: H']q' l'. ISP m.

Division of Business Services

148 W. River Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615
Phone: (401) 222-3040

Website: www.s0s.ri.gov

FORM 632 - Revised: 1172021



