State of Rhode Island
Department of State - Business Services Division

Annual Report for the year: &QI q

Limited Liability Company

—> Filing period: February 1 - May 1
—> Filing Fee: $50.00 -

—> Penalty: Additional $25,00 fee if form is not filed by May 31.
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5. State of Formation

RX

1. Entity ID Number 2. Exact name of the Limited Liability Company
O\ LRI S Y Colle M LLC
3. NAICS Code

4. Brief description of the character of business conducted in Rhode Island

3o A simpe cobe offering breakfast + (vnch

8. Principal Office Address City State Zip
HOO Reld Hhll R4, W arusiek R 038 &(
7. Mailing Address of Limited Liability Company and Name or Title of Contact Person
Contact Name Contact Title
Tenaker Woods Qwnes
Street Address City State Zip
Wo Oaden Ave. Cla runce R\ 03887

8. The Resident Agent information currently of record with the RI Department of State is accurate. Changes require filing Form 642

9. Under penatty of perjury, | declare and affirm thatih

ave examined this repon, including any accompanying schedules and
statements, and that all statements contained herein are true and correct.

MAIL TO:
Division of Business Services

148 W. River Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615
Phone: (401) 222-3040
Website: www.s0s ri.gov

Name of Authorized Person Date
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