i State of Rhode Island
= Department of State - Business Services Division

Y
: CIVED

Annual Report for the year: Y Y- 7AN R'EC[{]F STATE

Limited Liability Company 2. g;PﬁT‘.J AN

—> Filing period: February 1 - May 1 RiJS SYED

— Filing Fee: $50.00 - 57

—> Penalty: Additional $25.00 fee if form is not filed by May 31. 03 L 20 P 25

1. Entity ID Number 2. Exact name of the Limited Liability Company

001 TSP K ERLC CROK, FiaNCpL ERVCES LALL.
3. NAICS Code 4. Brief description of the character of business conducted in Rhode Island
5299%90 1 .
5. State of Formation
R

6. Principal Office Address City State Zip

3% CARSEL. DRIE- RWERSWE R o215
7. Mailing Address of Limited Liability Company and Name or Title of Contact Person

Contact Name Contact Title

K. TR <Rk GINER,_
Street Address City State Zip
39 caROUTEL DRIVE- RWERSIDE. R1 02a¢5
8. The Resident Agent information currently of record with the RI Department of Stale is accurate. Changes require filing Form 642.
9. Under penalty of perjury, | declare and affirm that | have examined this report, Including any accompanying schedules and
statements, and that all statements contained herein are true and correct.
Name of Authorized Person Date
K. ER\G CRON . 7 18 w23
a Y /)
Signature of Authorized Person K G:/‘) (-M
L4

FILED

JUL 202023
MAIL TO: .
Division of Business Services BY H 3 ! " 6@)
148 W. River Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615
Phone: (401) 222-3040 ﬂ'ﬂ
Website: www . sos.ri.gov
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