i State of Rhode Island |
Department of State - Business Services Division

Annual Report for the year:
Limited Liability Company

—> Filing period: February 1 - May 1

—> Filing Fee: $50.00

2023

—> Penalty; Additional $25.00 fee if form is notl filed by May 31.
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1. Entity LD Number
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2. Exact name of the Limited Liability Company
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3. NAICS Code
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5 State of Formation
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4. Brief descnptnon of the character of business conducted in Rhode Island
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6. Principal Office Address
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City
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7. Mailing Address of Limited Liability Company and Name or Tile of Contact Person

State Zip
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Contact Name
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8. The Resident Agent information currently of record with the RI Department of State is accurate. Changes require filing Form 642,

9. Under penalty of perjury, | declare and affirm that | have examined this report, including any accompanying schedules and
statements, and that ail statements contained herein are true and correct.
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MAIL TO:
Division of Business Services

148 W. River Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615

Phone: (401) 222-3040
Website: www.s0s.ri.gov

s\gn/ature of Authorized Person
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