3 State of Rhode Island
Department of State - Business Services Division

R LEPT 0F STavs
Annual Report for the year: %’2/\‘{ HE oy b f "
Limited Liability Company -
—> Filing period: February 1 - May 1 N7 JhH -t .
— Filing Fee: $50.00 IR -u A Y8
—> Penalty: Additional $25.00 fee if form is not filed by May 31.

1. Entity ID Number 2. Exact name of the Limited Liability Company
QLY 1S\ Daidla, Lasein @ag) ey W1 C
3. NAICS Code 4. Brief description of the charadter of-Business conducted in Rhode Island

§3‘\ Q Qro ﬂ\ \5\0}1\0 \Mv
5. State of%inatjon (?):S; 3-‘?\ \56)\ A X@QS e &3
&

6. Principal Office Address City State

Ssb V\ &Q’N\ b\chv.\ ??O\'\Q\W\ Q_ Q‘l QZO\ Q\k

7. Mailing Address of Limited Liability Company and Name or Title of Contact Person
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