E State of Rhode Island
Department of State - Business Services Division

Annual Report for the year:: )
Limited Liability Company

—> Filing period: February 1 - May 1

—> Filing Fee: $50.00

—> Penalty: Additional $25.00 fee if form is not filed by May 31.
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1. Entity ID Number
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2. Exact name of the Limited Liability Company
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4. Brief description of the character of business conducted in Rhode 1sland
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6. Pnncipal Office Address
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7. Méiling Address of Limited Liability Company and Name or Title

of Contact Person
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8. The Resident Agant information currently of record with the RI Department of State is accurate. Changes require filing Form 642

9 Under penaity of perjury, | declare and affirm that | have examined this report, including any accompanying schedules and
statements, and that all statements contained herein are true and correct.

Name of Authorized Person
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MAIL TO: <

Division of Business Services

148 W. River Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615

Phone: {401} 222-3040
Website: www.S05.ri.gov

FORM. 632 - Rewised 12/2023




