i State of Rhode Island
Department of State - Business Services Division

Annual Report for the year: 7/{’7 2/\{ 2.1 OF

Limited Liability Company
—> Filing period: February 1 - May 1

—> Filing Fee: $50.00 4l I Z9 Al 29
—> Penalty: Additional $25.00 fee if form is not filed by May 31.
1. Entity ID Number 2. Exact name of the Limited Liability Company
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3. NAICS Code 4. Brief description of the character of business conducted in Rhode Island
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5. State of Formation
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6. Principal Office Address City State Zip
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7. Mailing Address of Limited Liability Compapy-and Name or Title of Contact Person
Contact Name
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8. The Resudent Agent information currently of record with the Rl Department of State is accurate. Changes require filing Form 642,

9. Under penalty of perjury, | deciare and affirm that | have examined this report, including any accompanying schedules and
statements, and that all statements contained herein are true and correct.

Name of Authorized Person Date

270 e o /4»?/4’—{ y A7-002F

Signature of Authori$ed Person
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MAIL TO:
Division of Business Services

148 W. River Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615
Phone: (401) 222-3040
Woebsite: www.so0s ri.gov

FORM 632 - Revised 1212023



