State of Rhode Island

Department of State - Business Services Division

Annual Report for the year: QO 2,\}

Limited Liability Company

~> Filing period: February 1 - May 1
=> Filing Fee: $50.00

=3 Penalty: Additional $25.00 fee if form is not filed by May 31.
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1. Entity ID Number
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2.

neme of the Limited Liability Company
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6. State of Formation
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4. Brief description of the character of business conducted in Rhode Island
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7. Mailing Address of Limied Liability Company and Name or Title of Contact Person
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8. The Resident Agent information curren

of record with the RI Depariment of State is accurate. Changes require filing Form 642,

9. Under penalty of perjury, | deciare and sffirm that | have examined this report, Including sny accompanying schedules and
Statements, snd that all statements contained herein are true and correct.
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MAIL TO:
Division of Business Services

148 W. River Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615
Phone: (401) 222-3040
Website: waww.508.1i.gov
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