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State of Rhode Island
Department of State - Business Services Division

Annual Report for the year: Y, 02Y

Limited Liability Company

—> Filing period: February 1 - May 1

—> Filing Fee: $50.00

—> Penalty: Additional $25.00 fee if form is not filed by May 31.
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1. Entity ID Number 2. Exact name of the Limited Liability Company
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3. NAICS Code , 4. Brief de‘scription of the character of business conducted in Rhode Island
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5. State of Formation
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6. Principal Office Address City State Zip
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7. Mailing Address of Limited Liability Company and Name or Title of Contact Person
Contact Name Contact Title
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8. The Resident Agent information currently of record with the Rl Department of State is accurate. Changes require filing Form 642.

8. Under penalty of perjury, | declare and affirm that | have examined this report, including any accompanying schedules and
statemants, and that all statements contalned herein are true and correct.

Date

Name of Authorized Person
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FILED

MAR 12 2024
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MAIL TO:

Division of Business Services

148 W. River Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02904-261%5
Phone: (401) 222-3040

Website: www.s0s.ri.gov

FORM 632 - Revisec: 122023



