Statd of Rhode Island
@ ODepartment of State - Business Services Division F"..ED

Annual Report for the year: 0,200:2 (/ MAR 13 o
Limited Liability Company 3
—> Filing period: February 1 - May 1 BY

—> Filing Fee: $50.00 -

—> Penalty: Additional $25.00 fee if form is not filed by May 31. —\

1. Entity ID Number 2. Exact name of the Limited Liabilty Company "(L

0019405 2 Oagdng)'g{g_ Mdf”/&@%/ﬂ?, LALC

3. NAICS Code 4. Brief description of the character of business conduci®d fn Rhode Island

/23 2/0 |\ polesale Furniture Marketsng

5. State of Formation

K. L.

6. Prineipa_lg_fﬁce Address . City State 2ip
¥3 Jerrace Ar)ve Bristo/ R.L, 02809
7. Mailing Address of Limited Liability Company and Name or Titie of Contact Person
Contact Nome Contact Titio .
Michee! T, ZJ eRocha. | fPres /cfc?/”/’
U3 Terrace Drive 27157/ RZ. |ars0g

8. The Resident Agent information currently of record with the Rl Department of State is accurate. Changes require filing Form 642,

9. Under penafty of perfury, | declare and affirm that | have examined this repont, including any accompanying schedules and
statements, and that al! statements contalned herein are true and comrect.

Name of Authorized Person

Michae! T. Ae/aoﬁa,ﬂ "5/ 0 fo 02 of

Signature thorized Person
»

MAIL TO:

Division of Business Services

148 W. River Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615
Phone: (401) 222-3040

Website: www.sos.ni.gov




