ﬁ State of Rhode Island

=35 Department of State - Business Services Division

Annual Report for the year: Q_@ CQL’/

Limited Liability Company

—> Filing period: February 1 - May 1
—> Filing Fee: $50.00
—> Penalty: Additional $25.00 fee if form is not filed by May 31 a

1. Entity ID Number 2. Exact name of the Limited Liability Company ~
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3. NAICS Code 4. Brief description of the characterbfbusiness conducled in Rhode Island

5, State of Formation
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6. Principal Office Address City State Zip
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7. Mailing Address of Limited Liability Company and Name or Title of Contact Person
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8 The Resident Agent information currently of record with the RI Department of State 1s accurate Changes require filing Form 642 i

9. Under penaity of perjury, | declare and affirm that | have examined this report, inciuding any accompanying schedules and
statements, and that all statements contained herein are true and correct,

Name of Authorized Person
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Signature of Auth/orized Person @ !
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MAIL TO:
Division of Business Services

148 W. River Street, Providence. Rhode Island 02904-2615
Phone: (401) 222-3040
Website: www.s0s.ri.gov

FORM 632 - Revised. 1212423




