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‘ﬁ“ State of Rhode Island
== Department of State - Business Services Division

Annual Report for the year: QO:) 3

Limited Liability Company
—> Filing period: February 1 - May 1

—> Filing Fee: $50.00 '

—> Penalty: Additional $25.00 fee if form is not filed by May 31.
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1. Entity ID Number 2. Exact name of the Limited Liability Company

GO174 1941 $34  Mejdonw LLC

3. I%ICS Code 4. Brief description of the character of business conducted in Rhode Island
310
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5. State of Formation

RT

6. Principal Office Address

City State Zip
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7. Mailing Address of Limited Liability Company and Name or Title of Contact Person
Contact Name

Monel  Lareis OcpneR

Street Address
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8. The Resident Agent information currenlly of record with the RI Department of State is accurate. Changes require filing Form 642.

8. Under penalty of perjury, | declare and affirm that | have examined this report, including any accompanying schedules and
statements, and that all statements contained herelin are true and correct.
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Signature of Authorized Person
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Division of Business Services

148 W. River Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615
Phone: (401) 222-3040

Website: www.s0s.ri,gov

FORR 632 - Revised: 1272021




