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Annual Report for the year: L0OAY =3
Limited Liability Company N EP;
—> Filing period: February 1 - May 1 ~Ne
—> Filing Fee: $50.00 <
—> Penalty: Additional $25.00 fee if form is not filed by May 31.
1. Entity ID Number 2. Exact name of the Limited Liability Company
0083188 | lash (ift RT (LT
3. NAICS Code 4. Brief description of the character of business conducted in Rhode Island
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5. State of Formation +~) 5?.( €3
6. Principal Office Address City State Zip

329 Lald i Rd. [aceoicle g 2T 45

7. Mailing Address of Limited Liability Company and Name or Title of Contact Person

Contaci Name Conlact Titke
K-r.ﬂ-cu TP:’e/*&or\ owner
Street Address City State Zip
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8. The Resident Agent information currently of record with the RI Department of State is dccurate. Changes require filing Form 642.

9. Under penaity of perjury, | declare and affirm that | have examined this repont, Inciuding any accompanying schedules and
statements, and that all statements contained herein are true and correct.

Name of Authorized Person

Date
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Signature of Authorized Person
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MAIL TO:
Division of Business Services

148 W. River Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615
Phone: (401) 222-3040
Website: www.50S.ri.gov

FORM 632 - Revised: 1212023




