State of Rhode Island
Department of State - Business Services Division

Annual Report for the year: /)/{ ,Lh‘q

Limited Liability Company

—> Filing period: February 1 - May 1

—> Filing Fee: $50.00

—>» Penalty: Additional $25.00 fee if form is not filed by May 31.
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1. Entity ID Number

QOIN L6362

2, Exact name of the Limited Liability Company
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3. NAICS Code
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5. State of Formation

4. Brief description of the character8f business conducted in Rhode Island
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6. Principal Office Address City State Zip
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7. Mailing; Address of Limited Liability Company and Name or Title of Contact Person
Contact Name Contact Title
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Street Address City State Zip
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8. The Resident Agent information currently of record with the RI Department of State is accurale. Changes require filing Form 642,

9. Under penalty of perjury, | declare and affirm that | have examined this report, including any accompanying schedules and
statements, and that all statements contained herein are true and correct.

Name of Authorized Person

Date

Signature of Authorized Person
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MAIL TO:
Division of Business Services
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148 W. River Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615

Phone: (401) 222-3040
Website: www.sos.n.gov

FORM 632 - Revised™ 12/2023



