State of Rhode Island
Department of State - Business Services Division

Annual Report for the year: Cﬂ Qg Y

Limited Liability Company

—> Filing period: February 1 - May 1
—> Filing Fee: $50.00

—> Penalty: Additional $25.00 fee if form is not filed by May 31,
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1. Entity ID Number 2. Exact name of the Limited Liability Company
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3. NAICS Code 4. Brief description of the character of business conducted in Rhode Island
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6. Principal Office Address City State Zip
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7. Mailing Address of Limited Liability Company and Name or Title of Contacl Person
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8. The Resident Agent information currently of record with the RI Department of State is accurate, Changes require filing Form 642.

9. Under penalty of perjury, | declare and affirm that ! have examined this report, including any accompanying schedules and
statements, and that all statements contained herein are true and correct.

Name of Authorized Person
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Date

mpReU 30, 2024

Signature of Authorized Person

MAIL TO:

Division of Business Services

148 W. River Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615
Phone: (401) 222-3040

Website: www.505.ri.gov
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