State of Rhode Island Fee: \$50.00 Office of the Secretary of State Division Of Business Services 148 W. River Street Providence RI 02904-2615 (401) 222-3040 Example 1 Limited Liability Company Annual Report Filing Period: February 1 - May 1 In accordance with R.I.G.L. 7-16-66(d), each limited liability company failing or refusing to file its annual report within thirty (30) days after the time prescribed by law (R.I.G.L. 7-16-66(b&c)) is subject to a penalty fee of \$25.00. ANNUAL REPORT YEAR - ENTER THE CURRENT YEAR 2024: 2024
148 W. River Street Providence RI 02904-2615 (401) 222-3040 Limited Liability Company Annual Report Filing Period: February 1 - May 1 In accordance with R.I.G.L. 7-16-66(d), each limited liability company failing or refusing to file its annual report within thirty (30) days after the time prescribed by law (R.I.G.L. 7-16-66(b&c)) is subject to a penalty fee of \$25.00.
Providence RI 02904-2615 (401) 222-3040 Limited Liability Company Annual Report Filing Period: February 1 - May 1 In accordance with R.I.G.L. 7-16-66(d), each limited liability company failing or refusing to file its annual report within thirty (30) days after the time prescribed by law (R.I.G.L. 7-16-66(b&c)) is subject to a penalty fee of \$25.00.
1636 (401) 222-3040 Limited Liability Company Annual Report Image: Company 1 - May 1 Filing Period: February 1 - May 1 In accordance with R.I.G.L. 7-16-66(d), each limited liability company failing or refusing to file its annual report within thirty (30) days after the time prescribed by law (R.I.G.L. 7-16-66(b&c)) is subject to a penalty fee of \$25.00.
Limited Liability Company Annual Report Filing Period: February 1 - May 1 In accordance with R.I.G.L. 7-16-66(d), each limited liability company failing or refusing to file its annual report within thirty (30) days after the time prescribed by law (R.I.G.L. 7-16-66(b&c)) is subject to a penalty fee of \$25.00.
Filing Period: February 1 - May 1 In accordance with R.I.G.L. 7-16-66(d), each limited liability company failing or refusing to file its annual report within thirty (30) days after the time prescribed by law (R.I.G.L. 7-16-66(b&c)) is subject to a penalty fee of \$25.00.
refusing to file its annual report within thirty (30) days after the time prescribed by law (R.I.G.L. 7-16-66(b&c)) is subject to a penalty fee of \$25.00.
ANNUAL REPORT YEAR - ENTER THE CURRENT YEAR 2024: 2024
1. ID No. <u>001688395</u>
2. Exact Name of the Limited Liability Company <u>Magnit APC 1, LLC</u>
3. State of Formation
State: <u>FL</u>
NAICS CODE
Enter the six digit NAICS Code that best describes the primary business conducted by the entity. Download the list of codes <u>here.</u> More information on <u>NAICS</u> can be found online.
<u>561311</u>
4. Brief Description of the Character of the Business Which is Actually Conducted in Rhode Island
STAFFING SERVICES
5. Principal Office Address
No. and Street: 2365 IRON POINT ROAD, SUITE 270
City or Town:FOLSOMState:CAZip:95630Country:USA
6. Mailing Address of Limited Liability Company and Name or Title of Contact Person:
Contact Name:Contact Title:No. and Street:2365 IRON POINT ROAD, SUITE 270City or Town:FOLSOMState:CAZip:95630Country:USA
7. RESIDENT AGENT IN RHODE ISLAND - DO NOT ALTER Changes Require Filing of Form 642 - R.I.G.L. 7-16-11

<u>RI 02903</u>

8. This report must be executed by an authorized person pursuant to R.I.G.L. 7-16-66 (b).

Signed this 30 Day of April, 2024 at 12:50:24 AM by the authorized person. *This electronic signature of the individual or individuals signing this instrument constitutes the affirmation or acknowledgement of the signatory, under penalties of perjury, that this instrument is that individual's act and deed or the act and deed of the company, and that the facts stated herein are true, as of the date of the electronic filing, in compliance with R.I. Gen. Laws § 7-16.*

By <u>LAUREN DUEMIG, SPECIAL MANAGER</u> Signature of Authorized Person

Form No. 632 Revised 09/07

© 2007 - 2024 State of Rhode Island All Rights Reserved