13
, State of Rhode Island ::'ri
¥ Department of State - Business Services Division 5SS
200 Sg
Annual Report for the year: %8
Limited Liability Company m
—> Filing period: February 1 - May 1 w‘é
—> Filing Fee: $50.00 5‘1
—> Penalty: Additional $25.00 fee if form is not filed by May 31.
1. Entity IC Number 2. Exact name of the Limited Liability Company
/756(67 Arer  dute 22C
3. NAICS Code 4. Brief description of the character of business conducted in Rhode Island
A4S 5/50,00/ Hard!  vehicle  Sples™
5. State of Formation
6. Principai Office Address City State Zip
(620 2pad SL Poydove. |2 T 102607
7. Mailing Address of Limited Liability Company and Name or Title of Contacl Person
Contact Name Contact Title
(Geveee 5z Ounsg
Street Address City State Zip
A L@uwfjﬂlg 2o ue o7 oredoli

8. The Resident Agent information currently of record with the RI Depariment of Stale is accurate. Chanbes require filing Form 642

Name of Authonzed Person

9. Under penalty of perjury, | declare and affirm that | have examined this report, including any accompanying schedules and
statements, and that all statements contained herein are true and correct.

Signature of Authorized Perso
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MAIL TO:
Division of Business Services
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JUN T2 2024
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148 W. River Sireet, Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615

Phone: (401) 222-3040
Website; www.50s.ri.gov

FORM 632 - Revised: 12/2023




