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Annual Report for the year: /w 3 g
Limited Liability Company N e
—> Filing period. February 1 - May 1 &
—> Filing Fee: $50.00
—> Penalty. Additional $25 00 fee if form is not filed by May 31,
1. Entity ID Number 2. Exact name of the Limited Liability Company
1124 524 MAv e ) MpA tlo
3. NAICS Code 4 Brief description of the character of business conducted in Rhode Island
S\ 120
5. State of Formation
A Aattice  c\eannis
6. Principal Office Address =~ lciy State Zip
| 1S3 OSmerb ST Pro 1A LWL EX
7. Maiting Address of Limred Liability Company and Name or Title of Contact Person
Contact Name Contact Title
”
Ealasatrs  feme Qurre ¢
Street Address City State Zip
/SD  Smersl N Pray . 0a%s4
8 The Resident Agent information currently of record with the RI Departmeant of State is accurate. Changes require filing Form 642
9. Under penalty of perjury, | declare and affirm that | have examined this report, inciuding any accompanying schedules and
statements, and that all statements contained herein are true and correct.
Name of Authorized Person Date
L ErYoscn RLemos ulia k24
Signature of Authorized Person
7
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MAIL TO:

Division of Business Services

148 W River Streel, Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615
Phone: (401) 222-3040

Website: www sos.ri gov
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