@ State of Rhode Island
Department of State - Business Services Division

Limited Liability Company

—> Filing period: February 1 - May 1
—> Filing Fee: $50.00

Annual Report for the year: Do A&
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—> Penalty: Additional $25.00 fee if form is not filed by May 31.
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1. Entity ID Number 2. Exact name of the Limited Liability Company
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3. NAICS Code
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5. State of Formation
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4. Brief description of the character of business conducted in %ode Island
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6. Principa!l Office Address City State Zip
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7. Mailing Address of Limited Liability Company and Name or Title of Contact Person R
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8. The Resident Agent information currently of record with the RI Department of Stale is accurate. Changes require filing Form 642,

9. Under penalty of perjury, I declare and affirm that | have examined this reponrt, including any accompanying schedules and
statements, and that all statements contained herein are true and correct.
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MAIL TO:
Division of Business Services

148 W. River Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615
Phone: (401) 222-3040

Website: www.sos.ri.gov
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