State of Rhode Island
= Department of State - Business Services Division

2020

Annual Report for the year:
Limited Liability Company
—> Filing period: February 1 - May 1

—> Filing Fee: $50.00
—> Penalty: Additional $25.00 fee if form is not filed by May 31.
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1. Entity 10 Number 2. Exact name of the Limited Liability Company

00123 2990 Bt Upur (aay, LLC

4. Brief description*of the character o1 business conducted in Rhode Island

3. NAICS Code - (‘Ck
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6. Principal Office Address City State 2ip
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7. Mailing Address of Limited Liability Company and Name or Title of Contact Person
Contacl Tille

Cheloy A Pheerson _ Pogdast [ CEQ .
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8. The Resident Agent information currently of record with the RI Department of State is accurate. Changes require filing Form 642.
9. Under penalty of perjury, | declare and affirm that | have examined this report, including any accompanying schedules and
statements, and that all statements contained herein are true and correct.

Name of Authorized Person Date

Shelluy T, Poterson blay |5y

-J

Signature of Authorized Person
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JUN 28 2024
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MAIL TO:

Division of Business Services
148 W. River Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615

Phone: (401) 222-3040
Website: www.s0s.ri.gov

FORM 632 - Revised: 12/2023



