State of Rhode Island

L3

Annual Report for the year: 20 ;L“l
Limited Liability Company
—> Filing period: February 1 - May 1
— Filing Fee: $50.00

Department of State - Business Services Division

—> Penalty: Additional $25.00 fee if form is not filed by May 31,
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1. Entity ID Number

001135995%

2. Exact name of the Limited Liability Company
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5. State of Formation

AT

4. Brief description of the character of business conducted in Rhede Island
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6. Principal Office Address City State Zip
Y0¥ Park OMV\M Cranstron ™E 0'3—?“ o
7. Mailing Address of Limited Liability Company and Name or Title of Contact Person '
Contact Name Contact Title
QP eainn l\L& L2 Dwore v
Street Address City State Zip
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8. The Resident Agent information currently of record with the Rl Depariment of State is accurate. Changes require filing Form 642.

9. Under penalty of perfury, | declare and affirm that | have examined this report, including any accompanying schedules and
statements, and that all statements contained herein are true and correct.

MAIL TO:

Division of Business Services

148 W. River Slreet, Providence, Rhode Island 02804-2615
Phone: (401) 222-3040

Website: www.50s.ri.gov

Name of Authonzed Person Date
Signature of Authonized Person &_\
-
1 FILED
“
K

AUG 19 2024
skl |

VLA

FORM 632 - Revised: 12/2023




