State of Rhode Island
= Department of State - Business Services Division

Annual Report for the year: a‘ & 2

Limited Liability Company
—> Filing period: February 1 - May 1

—> Filing Fee: $50.00
—> Penatty: Additional $25.00 fee if form is not filed by May 31.
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1. Entity ID Number 2. Exact name of the Limited Liability Company
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3. NAICS Code

5. State of Formation
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4. Brief description of the character of business conducted in Rhode Island
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6. Principal Office Address City
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State Zip

Q4 |oyges

7. Mailing Address of Limiled Liability Company and Name or Title of Contact Person

Contact Name Contact Title

(o™ Gore e WNSTe

UY Pocmy T Cored gl

State

| ay3es

8. The Resideh Agent infofmation currently of record with the Rl Department f Stale s accurate. Changes require filing Form 642,

statements, and that all statements contained herein are true and correct,

8. Under penalty of perjury, | deciare and affirm that | have examined this report, including any accompanying schedules and

Name of Authorized Person
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Signature of Authorized Person
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MAIL TO:
Division of Business Services
148 W. River Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615

Phone: (401) 222-3040
Website: www .sos.n.gov
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FORM 632 - Ravised: 04/2023



