@ “State of Rhode Island
Department of State - Business Services Division
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Annual Report for the year: ,Z/OMWM =

Limited Liability Company
—> Filing period: February 1 - May 1

—> Filing Fee: $50.00

—> Penalty: Additionat $25.00 fee if form is not filed by May 31,
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2. Exact name of the Limll;eiijiablllty Company
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5. State of Formation
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4, Brief description of the chgracter of busines's conducted In dhode Island
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6. Principal Office Addgss
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State Zip
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7. Mailing Address of Limited Liability Company and Name or Title of Contact Person
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8. The Resident Agent information currently of record with the Rl Department of State is accurate. Changes require filing Form 642

9 Under penaity of perjury, | declare and affirm that | have examined this report, including any accompanying schedules and
statements, and that all statements contained herein are true and correct.

Name of Authorized Person

Date

9/ f2y

Signature of Authorized Person
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MAIL TO:
Division of Business Services
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SEP 10 2974

148 W. River Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615

Phone: (401) 222-3040
Website: www.sos.ri.gov
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