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@ State of Rhode Island
= Department of State - Business Services Division

Annual Report for the year: 7/07’&\ M“MM

Limited Liability Company
—> Filing period: February 1 - May 1

— Filing Fee: $50.00

—> Penalty: Additional $25.00 fee if form is not filed by May 31.
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1. Enmy ID Number / 2. Exact name of the Limited L;blhty pany
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3. NAI 5 Code 4. Brief description of the character of business conducted in Rhode lsland
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6. Principal Office Address
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7. Mailing Address of Limited Liability Company and Name or Titte of Contact Person
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8. The Resident Agent information currently of record with the Rl Depariment of State Is accurate. Changes require filing Form 642

9. Under penaity of perjury, | declare and affirm that | have examined this report, including any accompanying schedules and
statements, and that all statements contained herein are true and correct,
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Signature of Authorized Person )
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FILED
sep 10 2024
MAIL TO:
Division of Business Services BY -/

148 W River Streel, Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615
Phone: (401) 222-3040
Website: www.sos.ri.gov

FORM E32 - Revised 1212023




