State of Rhode Island

—

Annual Report for the year:
Limited Liability Company

—> Filing period: February 1 - May 1
—> Filing Fee: $50.00

Department of State - Business Services Division

—> Penalty: Additional $25.00 fee If form is not filed by May 31.
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1. Entity 1D Number 2. Exact name of the Limited Liability Company
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3. NAICS Code 4. Brief description of the character of business conducted in Rhode Island
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6. Principal Office Address City State Zip
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7. Mailing Address of Limited Liabitity Company and Name or Title of Contact Person

Contact Name
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8. The Resident Agent information currently of record with the Ri Department of State is accurate. Changes require filing Form 642,

9, Under penalty of perjury, | declare and affirm that | have examined this report, including any accompanying schedules and
statements, and that all statements contained herein are true and correct.

Name of Authorized Person
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Signature of Authorized Person

MAIL TO:

Division of Business Services

148 W. River Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615

Phone: (401) 222-3040
Website: www.s0s.fi.gov
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