"State of Rhode Island
Department of State - Business Services Division -

Annual Report for the year: P /f) Z\i

Limited Liability Company

—> Filing period: February 1 - May 1
—> Filing Fee: $50.00
—> Penalty: Additional $25.00 fee if form s not filed by May 31.
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1. Entity ID Number 2. Exact name of the Limited Liabliity Company
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4, Brief description of the tharacter of business conducied in Rhode Isiand
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6. Principal Office Address
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State Zip
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7. Mailing Address of Limited Liability Company and Name or Title of Contact Person

Contact Name Contact Title
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B. The Resident Agent information currently of record with the Rl Depariment of State is accurate, Changes require filing Form 642.

statements, and that all statements contalned herein are true and correct,

9. Under penalty of perjury, | declare and affirm that | have examined this repont, including any accompanying schedules and

Name of Authorized Person
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Division of Business Services

148 W. River Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615
Phone: (401) 222-3040
Website: www.s0s.ri.gov

FORM 632 - Revised: 1212023




