@ State of Rhode Island
Department of State - Business Services Division

Annual Report for the year: OQ 069' 3
Limited Liability Company
—> Filing period: February 1 - May 1

—> Filing Fee: $50.00

—> Penally; Additional $25.00 fee H form is not filed by May 31.
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1. Entity ID Number 2. Exact name of the Limited Liabilijy Company
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3. NAICS Code 4. Brief description of the characler of business conducted in Rhode Island

5. State of Formation /Ffﬂ { fé[ﬂ[? [Oné{rl/[ C‘!IOVZ .

6. Principal Office Address
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7. Mailing Address of Limited Liability Company and Name or Trile of Contact Person
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8. The Resident Agent information currently of record with the Ri Department of State is accurate. Changes require filing Form 642.

statements, and that all statements contained herein are true and correct.

9. Under penalty of perjury, | declare and affirm that I have examined this report, including any accompanying schedules and
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MAIL TO:

Division of Business Services

148 W. River Street, Providence, Rhode Istand 02904-2615
Phone: (401) 222-3040

Website: www.s0s.ri.gov
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