"State of Rhode Island
Department of State - Business Services Division

Annus! Report for the year: 2’05‘*’{

Limited Liability Company v

-3 Filing period: February 1- May 1

=3 Fling Fee: $50.00

—> Penalty: Additions! $25.00 fee H form is not fifed by May 31,

GI:6G: 1T+ 91 930 VT,
059 5001y .03y

I 1 Sty IN Numbar 2. Exact name of the Limited Liadilty Compeny
. 00i762 094 Haul It LLc
3. NAKCS Code 4. Brief description of the charactsr of business conducied in Rhode Island

5¢ 2993 Jank [

5. State of Formation

Phode Jriard

6. Principal Office Address Chy State Zip

Y7 ad Ave 2 &mzflm_ rL O2LE0&

7. Malling Address of Limited Liability Company snd Name or Thte of Contact Person

Contstt Neme Coract Tice

[&’W& M Coner

St Address Chy State )
taoe Rp _ lazez/

8. The Resident Agent information currently of record with the Rl Depariment of Siste Is sccurste. Cha require filing Farm 642.

8. Under penalty of perjury, | declare and offirm that | heve examined this report, Including sny sccompanying schedules and
statements, and that sll statements contained harein are true and correct.

Name of Authorized Person

Leorords Syl e s/

SZW ofAmhorixw%non
.

FILED 1200
MAIL TO: DEC 6 Wk

Division of Business Services
148 W. River Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02504-2615

Phone: (401) 222-3040 BY PHC 63

Website: www.s08.ri.gov tem——
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