\ State of Rhode Island —
: @ Department of State - Business Services Division

Annual Report for the year: Q O '& 5

Limited Liability Company
—> Filing period: February 1 - May 1
— Filing Fee: $50.00

—> Penalty: Additional $25.00 fee if form is not filed by May 31.

1. Entity ID Number 2. Exact name of the Limited Liability Company
159169 THuRYRLE CopstrucTIon LW W.C
3. NAICS Code 4. Brief descniption of the character of business conducted in Rhode Island

ALY

5. State of Formation
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6. Principal Office Address City State Z
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7. Mailing Address of Limited Liabitity Company and Name or Title of Contact Person
Contact Titke
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8. The Resident Agent information cumrently of record with the RI Depariment of State is accurate. Changes require filing Form 642

Under penalty of perjury, | declare and affirm that | have examined this report, including any accompanying schedules and
statements, and that all statements contained herein are true and correct.

Name of Authorized Person Date

1&})3/34

 FILED
MAIL TO: DEC 25 2024

Division of Business Services
148 W. River Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615 BY
Phone: (401) 222-3040

Wabhsite: www.50s.ri.gov




