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@ State of Rhode Island
Department of State - Business Services Division

Annual Report for the year: 2 02&

Limited Liability Company

—> Filing period: February 1 - May 1
=3 Filing Fee: $50.00
—> Penalty: Additional $25.00 fee if form is not filed by May 31.
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1. Entity ID Number 2, Exact name of the Limited Liability Company
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3. NAICS Code 4, Brief descnption the charagter of business conducted in Rhode island
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5, State of Formation
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6. Principal Office Address Chty State

Zip
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7. Mailing Address of Limited Liability Company and Name or Title of Contact Person
Conlact Name Contact Title
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Street Address Zip
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8. The Resident Agent information currently of record with the Ri Department of State is accurate. Changes require filing Form 642.

8. Under penalty of perjury, | declare and affirm that | have examined this report, including any accompanying schedules and
statements, and that all statements contained herein are true and correct.

Nzme of Authorized Person Date
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Signature of Authorized.Person

FILED
JAN 27 2025
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MAIL TO:

Division of Business Services

148 W. River Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615
Phone: (401) 222-3040

Website: www.50s.ri.gov

FORM 632 - Revised: 12/2023



