State of Rhode Island

Department of State - Business Services Division

Annual Report for the year: 2aas
Limited Liability Company

—3> Filing period: February 1 - May 1

~> Filing Fee: $50.00

—> Penalty: Additional $25.00 fee if form is not filed by May 31.
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1. Entity 1D Number 2. Exact name of the Limited Liability Company
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8. The Resident Agent information currently of record with the Ri Department of State Is accurate. Changes require filing Form 842,

9. Under penaity of perjury, | declare and affirm that | have examined this report, including any accompanying schedules and
statements, and that all statements contained herein are true and correct.

SN

Name of Authorized Person Date
Shusns Marous. 2-/-28
Signature of Authorized Person

MAIL TO:

Division of Business Services

148 W. River Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615
Phone: (401) 222-3040

Waebsite: www.so0s.ri.gov

FORM 632 - Revised: 12/2023




