State of Rhode Island
Department of State - Business Services Division

Annual Report for the year: 26,25
Limited Liability Company

—> Filing period: February 1 - May 1
—> Filing Fee: $50.00

—> Penalty: Additional $25.00 fee if form is not filed by May 31.

1. Entity ID Number

2. Exact name of the Limited Liability Company

5 State of Formation
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3 NAICS Code 4. Brief description of thecharacter of business conducted in Rhode Island
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6. Principal Office Address

City State Zip
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7 Mailing Address of Ligrfted Liability Company and Name or Title of Contact Person
Contact Name Contact Title
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8. The Resident Ag

t information currently of record with the Ri Department of State is accurate. Changes require filing Form 642.

9. Under penalty of perjury, | declare and affirm that | have examined this report, including any accompanying schedules and
statements, and that all statements contained herein are true and correct.

Name of Authorized Person

dl/ﬁ /7L' lf-)ﬂ')é,é/\?_%

Date
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Signature of Authonzed Person
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MAIL TO:
Division of Business Services

148 W. River Street, Providence, Rhode [sland 02904-2615
Phone: (401) 222-3040
Webhsite: www.s0s.1.gov

FORM 632 - Revised 1272023



