RI SOS Filing Number: 202566398340

L3

State of Rhode Island
Department of State - Busmess Services Division

Annual Report for the year: ml)

Limited Liability Company e
~3 Filing period: February 1 - May 1
—> Filing Fee: $50.00

—> Penalty: Additional $25.00 fee if form is not filed by May 31.

Date: 3/3/2025 4:00:00 PM
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1. Entity ID Number
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2. Exact name of the Limited Liability Company
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3. NAICS Code
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5. State of Formation
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4. Brief description of the character of business conducted in Rhode Island

6. Principal Office Address
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7. Mailing Address of Limited Liability Cor}{pany and Name or Title

of Contact Person

Contact Name
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Street Address
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8. The Resident Agent information currently of record with the RI Department of State is accurate. Changes require filing Form 642,

9. Under penalty of perjury, | declare and affirm that | have examined this report, Including any accompanying schedules and
statements, and that all statements contained herein are true and correct.

Name of Authorized Person
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MAIL TO:

Division of Business Services

148 W. River Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615
Phone: (401) 222-3040

Website: www.s0s.ri.gov
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FORM 632 - Revised: 12/2023



