i State of Rhode Island
Department of State - Busmess Services Division

Annual Report for the year: ml)

Limited Liability Company e

~3 Filing period: February 1 - May 1

—> Filing Fee: $50.00

—> Penalty: Additional $25.00 fee if form is not filed by May 31.
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1. Entity ID Number 2. Exact name of the Limited Liability Company
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5. State of Formation
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3. NAICS Code 4. Brief description of the character of business conducted in Rhode Island
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6. Principal Office Address
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7. Mailing Address of Limited Liability Cor}{pany and Name or Title of Contact Person
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Contect Name L[/a;&_\_ , Contact Title
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8. The Resident Agent information currently of record with the Rl Department of State is accurate, Changes require filing Form 642,

statements, and that all statements contained herein are true and correct.

9. Under penalty of perjury, | declare and affirm that | have examined this report, Including any accompanying schedules and
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MAIL TO:

Division of Business Services

148 W. River Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615
Phone: (401) 222-3040

Website: www.s0s.ri.gov
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