@ State of Rhode Island
Department of State - Business Services Division

Annual Report for the year: Q_@,S’
Limited Liability Company
—> Filing period: February 1 - May 1
—> Filing Fee: $50.00

—> Penalty: Addltional $25.00 fee if form is not filed by May 31.
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1. Entity 1D Number 2. Exact name of the Limited Liabllity Company
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3. NAICS Code 4. Brief description of the character of business conducted in Rhoda Island

6. Principal Offica Address
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7. Mailing Address of Limited Liability Company end Name of Title
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Contact Name
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8. The Resldent Agent information cutrently of record with the R] Department of State is accurate. Changes require filing Form 642.

9. Under penalty of perjury, | declare and affirm that | have axamined this report, including any accompanying schedules and
statements, and that all statements contained hereln are true and correct.

Name of Authorized Person
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Signature of Authonzed Person W
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MAIL TO:

Division of Business Services

148 W. River Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615
Phone: (401) 222-3040

Website: www.s0s.H.gov

FORM 632 - Revisod: 122023



