L

Limited Liability Company

State of Rhode Island _
Department of State - Business Services Division

Annual Report for the year: a Oa,)/‘

—> Filing period: February 1 - May 1

— Filing Fee: $50.00

—> Penalty: Additional $25.00 fee if form is not filed by May 31.
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1 Entity 1D Number
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2. Exact name of the Limited Liability Company

Diptip LAYE

DISTAIROTIoN

LLC

&Nj/\lCSCode
S35

5. State of Formation

7

Rgol ¢co1pTE

4. Brief description of the character of business conducted in Rhode Island

6. Principal Office Address

City State 2ip
575 PCowToond  HUE PAUTUCKRA| BRI | ®23¢a
7. Mailing Address of Limited Liability Company and Name or Title of Contact Person
Contact Name Contact Titte
PLBLAYE  GOEYL
Street Address City State Zip
275 PAwWTVewS PAWTuKET OLTVE A

8. The Resident Agent information currently of record with the Rl Department of State is accurate. Changes require filing Form 642

9. Under penality of petjury, I declare and affirm that | have examined this report, including any accompanying schedules and
statements, and that all statements contained herein are true and correct.

Name of Authorized Person

ABLAYE

QRuGcYE

Date

2, . 7-1225%

Signature of Authorized Person

/U/ﬂ e —

MAIL TO:
Division of Business Services

148 W River Street, Providence, Rhode |sland 02904-2615

Phone: (401) 222-3040
Website: www.s05.ri.gov
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FORM 632 - Revised: 1212023




