RI SOS Filing Number: 202566861600 Date: 3/11/2025 4:00:00 PM

@ State of Rhode Island
= Department of State - Business Services Division

Annual Report for the year: Q,Olg

Limited Liability Company
= Filing period: February 1 - May 1

— Filing Fee: $50.00

—> Penalty: Additional $25.00 fee if form is not filed by May 31,

1. Entity 1D Number 2. Exact name of the Limited Liability Company
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3. NAICS Code 4. Brief description of the character bf business conducted in Rhode Island
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7. Mailing Address of Limited Liability Company and Name or Title of Contact Person
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8. The Resident Agent information currently of record with the RI Department of State is accurate. Changes require filing Form 642

statements, and that all statements contained herein are true and correct.

9. Under penalty of perjury, | deciare and affirm that | have examined this report, including any accompanying schedules and

MAIL TO:

Division of Business Services

148 W. River Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615
Phone: (401) 222-3040
Waebsite: www.s0s.ri.gov

Name phAuthorized Person . Date
émﬁ/‘f J éDJéA’V\ELIAI)
Sign%t:o/rd Pe%r\
) >
FILED
MAR 11 2025

o NN 72
I

FORM 632 - Revised. 12/2023



