E State of Rhode Island
= Department of State - Business Services Division

Annual Report fortheyear: 1 0 15
Limited Liability Company
—> Filing period: February 1 - May 1

—> Filing Fee: $50.00

—> Penalty: Additional $25.00 fee if form is not filed by May 31.

1. Entity ID Number 2. Exact name of the Limited Liability Company ‘
Ay 1@l Fietdotone Ml LLC
3. NAICS Code 4. Brief description of the character of business conducted in Rhode Island
5% 1190
5. State of Farmation T’V\(}LHCL?Q men+ O‘{: fea [ -e‘5+6\+e
RL
6. Principal Office Address City State Zip

3235 Point Judith Read N a v ra ja"‘St’fT RT 02838 2

7. Mailing Address of Limited Liability Company and Name or Title of Contact Person

Contact Name Contact Title
Karenw E Kivigto Opét"aling manager

Streel Address R } . 5 | Ci State Zip .
32 5 Point FTudith Read Qarvaﬁanse*f T 01821

8. The Resident Agent information currently of record with the Rl Department of Stale is accurale. Changes require filing Form 642.

9. Under penalty of perjury, | declare and affirm that | have examined this report, including any accompanying schedules and
statements, and that all statements contained herein are true and correct.

Name of Authonzed Person Date
[{aven E ivisTa ymgr 3/|B/-!5

Signature of Authorized Person

Y onun, ¢ Tfonts , mgr

MAIL TO:

Division of Business Services

148 W. River Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615
Phone: (401) 222-3040

Waebsite: www.s0s.ri.gov

FORM 632 - Revised 12/2023




