~uew™  State of Rhode Island
Department of State - Business Services Division

Annual Report for the year: Z O / 45_

Limited Liability Company
—3 Filing period: February 1 - May 1

—> Filing Fee: $5000

—> Penalty: Additional $25.00 fee if form is not filed by May 31.
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1. Entity ID Number 2. Exact name of the Limited Liability Company
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3. NAICS Code 4. Brief description of the character of business conducted in Rhode Istand
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6. Principal Office Address City State Zip
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7. Mailing Address of Limited Liability Company and Name or Title of Contact Person
Contact Name Contact Title
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8. The Resident Agent information currently of record with the RI Department of State is accurate. Changes require filing Form 642.

statements, and that all statements contained herein are true and correct.

9. Under penaity of perjury, | declare and affirm that | have examined this report, including any accompanying schedules and

Name of Authorized Person Date
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Division of Business Services

148 W. River Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615
Phone: (401) 222-3040

Website: www.so0s.ni.gov



