i State of Rhode [sland :
Department of State - Business Services Division

Annual Report for the year: 90 96

Limited Liability Company ~

—> Filing penod: February 1 - May 1
—> Filing Fee: $50.00

— Penalty: Additional $25.00 fee if form is nol filed by May 31,

1. Entlty ID Number

2. Exact name of the Limited Liability Company
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5. State of Formation
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NAICS Code ga /l U 4. Brief des[‘ﬁn’ption of the character of business conducted in Rhode Island
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7. Mailing Address of Limited Liability Company and Name or Title of Contact Person
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8. The Reskdent Agent information currently of record with the RI Department of State is accurate. Changes require filing Form 642

9. Under penalty of perjury, | deciare and affirm that | have examined this report, including any accompanying schedules and
statements, and that all statements contalned herein are true and correct.
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MAIL TO:
Division of Business Services

148 W. River Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02804-2615
Phone; (401) 222-3040

Waebsite: www.50s.ri.gov
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