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i State of Rhode Island
= Department of State - Business Services Division

Annual Report for the year: Z O 2 5
Limited Liability Company
—> Filing period; February 1 - May 1

—> Filing Fee: $50.00

—> Penalty: Additional $25.00 fee if form is not filed by May 31,
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1. Entity ID Number 2. Exact name of the Limited Liability Company
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3. NAICS Code | 4. Brief description of the character of business conducted in Rhode Island
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5. State of Formation
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6. Principal Office Addre City State Zip
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7. Mailing Address of Limited Liability Company and Name or Titie of Contact Person

Contact Name C/ Contact Title
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8. The Resident Agent information currently of record with the Rl Department of State is accurate. Changes require filing Form 642.

9. Under penalty of perjury, | declare and affirm that | have examined this report, including any accompanying schedules and
statements, and that all statements contained herein are true and correct.
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Name of Authorized Person Date
o) 13/ 2025
Signature of Authorized Pe . / '
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MAIL TO: ‘, ( u .
Division of Business Services

148 W. River Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615
Phone: (401) 222-3040
Woaebsite: www.so0s.ri.gov

FORM 632 - Revised: 12/2023



