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@ State of Rhode Island
M~ Department of State - Business Services Division

Annual Report for the year: ?/Oll

Limited Liability Company

~> Filing period: February 1 - May 1
—> Filing Fee: $50.00
—> Penalty: Additional $25.00 fee if form is not filed by May 31.
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1. Entity ID Number 2. Exact name of the Limited Liabifity Company
WA 302D Sleex And Shine LLC
3. NAICS Code 4. Brief description of the character of business conducted in Rhode Island

50] 120 OFF.ce Cleanng

5. State of Formation

Rbode 15 )and

6. Principal Office Address City State Zip

100 RobinSon St Woonsecxel RE | 02895
7. Mailing Address of Limited Liability Company and Name or Title of Contact Person

Contact Name Contact Title
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Street Address Ci Stat Zip

)38 SAples fve. b«}x@% X7 | 04859

8. The Resident Agent information currently of record with the RI Department of State is accurate. Changes require filing Form 642.

S. Under penalty of perjury, | declare and affirm that | have examined this reponrt, including any accompanying schedules and
statements, and that all staterments contalned herein are true and correct.

Name ofAuthorized Perso Date

Fose._Bokslquez [ 9/15/8s

Signature of Authorized Person
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MAIL TO:

Division of Business Services

148 W. River Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615
Phone: (401) 222-3040

Wabsite: www.50s.ri.gov

FORM 632 - Revised: 12/2023




