State of Rhode Island
; Department of State - Business Services Division

Annual Report for the year: /LOQ"\

Limited Liability Company

—> Filing period: February 1 - May 1
—> Filing Fee: $50.00

—> Penalty: Additional $25.00 fee if form is not filed by May 31,
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5. State of Formation

Riode 15 )and
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1. Entity ID Number 2. Exact name of the Limited Liability Company
HM 3p20D | Sleex 4nd Shine Lic
3. NAICS Code 4. Brief description of the character of business conducted in Rhode Island

6. Principal Office Address City State Zip
100 Qobinsen St Woonsocket RE | 02895
7. Malling Address of Limited Liability Company and Name or Titte of Contact Person
Contact Name Contact Title
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8. The Resident Agent information currently of record with the RI Department of State is accurate. Changes require filing Form 642,

8. Under penality of perjury, | declare and affirm that | have examined this report, including any accompanying schedules and
statements, and that all statements contained herein are true and correct.
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MAIL TO:

Division of Business Services

148 W. River Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615
Phone: (401) 222-3040
Website: www.s0s.ri.gov

FORM B32 - Revised: 12/2023




