E State of Rhode Island
Department of State - Business Services Division

Annual Report for the year: wlb
Limited Liability Company

—> Filing period: February 1 - May 1
—> Filing Fee: $50.00

—> Penalty: Additiona! $25.00 fee if form is not filed by May 31.
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5. State of Formation

Rhode 15 )and

5017120 | oFFice Cleaning

1. Entity ID Number 2. Exact name of the Limited Liability Company

. !

WA D30 | Sleex gnd Shine Lic

3. NAICS Code 4. Brief dascription of the character of business conducted in Rhode {sland
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6. Principal Office Address City State Zip

100 Robinson St WaomsecxeT RE | 0a84s
7. Mailing Address of Limited Liabifity Company and Nama or Title of Contact Person
Contact Name Contact Title

Street Address

)38 Sayles pve
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8. The Resident Agent infermation currently of record with the RI Department of Slale is accurate. Changes require filing Form 642

9. Under penaity of perfury, | declare and affirm that | have examined this report, inciuding any accompanying schedules and
statements, and that all statements contained hereln are true and correct.

Name ofAuthorized Perso
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Signature of Authorized Person
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MAIL TO:

Divislon of Business Services

148 W. River Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615
Phone: (401) 222-3040

Woebslte: www.s0s.ri. gov

FORM 632 - Revised' 12/2023




