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Annual Report for the year: 802:5

Limited Liability Company

—> Filing period: February 1 - May 1
—> Filing Fee: $50.00

OS - Filing-Number-26257+496886
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—> Penalty: Additional $25.00 fee if form is not filed by May 31.

Department of State - Business Services Division

Date: 4/25/2025 4:00:00 PM
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1. Entity ID Number
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2. Exact name of the Limited Liability Company
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4. Brief description of the character of business conducted in Rhode Island
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7. Mailing Address of Limited Liability Company and Name or Title

of Contact Person
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8. The Resident Agent information currently of record with the RI Department of State is accurate. Changes require filing Form 642.

9. Under penalty of perjury, | declare and affirm that | have examined this rep
statements, and that all statements contained herein are true and correct.

ort, Including any accompanying schedules and
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MAIL TO:

Division of Business Services

148 W. River Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615
Phone: {401) 222-3040

Website: www.s0s.ri.gov
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