@ State of Rhode lsland
Department of State - Business Services Division

Annual Report for the year:
Limited Liability Company

—> Filing period: February 1 - May 1

—> Filing Fee: $50.00

—> Penalty: Additional $25.00 fee if form is not filed by May 31.
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1. Entity 1D Number
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2. Exact name of the Limited Liability Company
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3. NAICS Code
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5. State of Formation
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4. Brief description of the character of business conducted in Rhode Island
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6. Principal Office Address
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7. Mailing Address of Limited Liability Company and Name or Title of Contact Person

Contact Title
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8. The Resident Ager\ information currently of record with the RI Department of State is accurate. Changes require filing Form 642.

9. Under penalty of perjury, | declare and affirm that | have examined this report, including any accompanying schedules and
statements, and that all statements contained herein are true and correct.

Name of Authorized Person
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MAIL TO:
Division of Business Services

Signature of A honzed Person ‘:
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MAY 3 @ 2025

148 W River Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615 BYTH BV a-

Phone: (401) 222-3040
Website: www.sos.ri.gov
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